Pupil Personnel Workers

  •  

               

    Mary Jo Vogelsang
    Office Associate III 
    410-677-4501
    410-677-4490 (fax) 
    mvogelsa@wcboe.org      

                   Image result for Students Talking

     

     

               Pupil Personnel
                     Worker

     

     School Assignment 

               Program Lead Assignments Other


    Kimberly Baker

    410-677-4432
    kbaker@wcboe.org

     

    Chipman

    Glen Avenue

    Wi Middle

    Wi Hi

    EHS (share)

    Foster Care Liaison

    Discipline Investigation Support


    Clay Belgie
    410-677-4469
    cbelgie@wcboe.org

     

    Bennett Middle

    James M. Bennett

    North Salisbury

    Choices (share)

    EHS (share)

    Truancy Court Liaison

    DJS Co-Liaison

    Discipline Investigation Support


    Jacqualynn Deal
    410-677-4535
    jdeal@wcboe.org

    Northwestern

    Mardela

    Delmar

    McKinney-Vento/FIT Liaison

     


    Ron Dyda

    410-677-4476
    rdyda@wcboe.org

    Beaver Run

    East Salisbury

    Prince Street

    Choices (share)

    DJS Co-Liaison

    Discipline Investigation Support


    Mark Thompson

    410-677-4536
    mthompso@wcboe.org

    Fruitland Intermediate

    Fruitland Primary

    Pemberton

     

    Mentoring – co-chair

    Project Success

    DMC

     


    Sandra Titus
    410-677-4552
    stitus@wcboe.org

    WELC

    Westside Intermediate

    Westside Primary

    Pittsville

    Willards

    Community Mental Health Liaison

    Project Success (support)

     


    Cindy Waters
    410-677-4594
    cwaters@wcboe.org

    Parkside

    Pinehurst

    Salisbury Middle

    EHS (share)

    Suicide Prevention Liaison

    Mentoring – co-chair