SCHOOL MENTOR COORDINATORS

  • SCHOOL MENTOR COORDINATORS CONTACT Info 2018-19  
           
    SCHOOL COORDINATOR PHONE EMAIL
    Beaver Run Elizabeth Diemel 410-677-5101 ediemel@wcboe.org
    Bennett Middle Michelle Drummond 410-677-5140 mdrummon@wcboe.org
    Chipman Jerry West 410-677-5814 jwest@wcboe.org
    Choices Academy Dawn Fleming 410-677-5220 dfleming@wcboe.org
    Delmar Elementary Corey Taylor 410-677-5178 cotaylor@wcboe.org
    East Salisbury Judy Bullock 410-677-5803 jbullock@wcboe.org
    Fruitland Intermediate Peggy Dickerson 410-677-5805 pdickers@wcboe.org
    Fruitland Primary Melissa Johanning 410-677-5171 mjohanni@wcboe.org
    Glen Avenue Kristy Capobianco 410-677-5806 kcapobia@wcboe.org
    JMB Jesse Serig 410-677-5141 jserig@wcboe.org
    Mardela High Lisa Armstrong 410-677-5142 liarmstr@wcboe.org
    Mardela Middle Sharon Cooper 410-677-5142 scooper@wcboe.org
    North Salisbury Adrienne Jenkins 410-677-5807 ajenkins@wcboe.org
    Northwestern Scott Elliott 410-677-5808 selliott@wcboe.org
    Parkside Joan Sprankle 410-677-5143 jsprankl@wcboe.org
    Pemberton Shonda Bell 410-677-5809 shbell@wcboe.org
    Pinehurst Oliver Johnson 410-677-5810 ojohnson@wcboe.org
    Pittsville Andrea Marshall 410-677-5811 amarshal@wcboe.org
    Prince St Dynetta Opher 410-677-5813 dopher@wcboe.org
    Salisbury Middle Ryan Carnahan 410-677-5149 rcarn@wcboe.org
    West Salisbury Tameka Holden 410-677-5816 tholden@wcboe.org
    Westside Intermediate Beth Pistilli 410-677-5118 bpistill@wcboe.org
    Westside Primary Robin Price 410-677-5117 roprice@wcboe.org
    WiHi Scott Taylor 410-677-5146 staylor@wcboe.org
    Wi Middle Heather Joslin 410-677-5145 hjoslin@wcboe.org
    Willards Christina W. Thompson 410-677-5819 cthompso@wcboe.org
    WELC Michelle Twilley 410-677-5901 send to Cindy Becker